Majora’s Meh

Yep. The Legend of Zelda. I have never really been a Zelda fan, nor a “Nintendo boy”, but when I saw it I felt like I have to get it.

The New Nintendo 3DS XL – The Legend of Zelda: Majora’s Mask edition.

That’s a long ass name too, Nintendo.

SO I went to search for offers and stuff, and if you follow me on twitter you’ll have seen it. But my family isn’t eaxctly the richest in the village (we’re probably around the poorest families here), and mom gave me an optimistic 15% chance of getting it for my 18th birthday (the 15th of March).

Also the fact that they sell the charger separately isn’t of any help.

While my dad seems pretty much against buying anything above the 30€ mark, and that’s when he decides that I can buy something, my mom seems actually *a bit* interested in the idea.

That said, today I was feeling like making a pixel art, and I saw that the #pixel_dailies theme on twitter was Fairy. And I remembered about-HEY!

Please Navi, not now. So, I was saying-HEY!

Navi please… So, pixel ar-HEY!

SHUT THE F*CK UP NAVI!

So, yeah. here it is.

Please don’t hate me, as this is not my main style and this days I feel like experimenting.

This is also the reason why I’m still at least trying to complete Space Dodger: I want to have at least a little bit of money to start with.

Well then, now I have to save Termina. See you in 3 days or so.*

-GV

*It’s not like I’m going to save it anyway, if I don’t get the 3DS :/

Comment This!

