So Much Feelings!

I cried.

And then I laughed.

And then I cried again.

Sword Art Online is a great anime, including the second season.

Rarely does something take me to the point of making me cry. If a game does that, you can be sure it’s a fantastic game.

Same for anime. I cried, I’m not afraid to say it.

There was a lot of things great about SAO. I loved all of them.

Somebody asked me if I prefer the first or the second season. There’s no answer, I love both.

Somebody else asked me if I prefer SAO or Eureka Seven. I don’t really know, but seeing how Eureka Seven made me cry only once, while I cried 6 (SIX!) times with SAO…

Yeah, I guess I prefer SAO 😛

Anyway, I’m not here to spoil anything, I’m not here to say what I liked and what I didn’t. I already talked about that in my previous post, and the same things apply to the second season.

Sure, this time the fast part was near the ending, and it wasn’t exceedingly fast, but it was okay.

I’m here to tell you that this is one of the best anime I’ve ever watched. Probably the best one after DragonBall.

And it’s not the best one only because DB is my childhood. I’ve grown up watching it everyday, every week, every year. I probably watched DBZ around five times to completion, today.

And now, to my favourite character: probably Yui. She’s a little girl, I’d say she’s less than 8, but she’s always glad to help, and she does it extremely well. The fact that I find things that are smaller than usual, like Tiny Box Tim or Yui herself, very cute and heartwarming, probably brought her above all the other characters 😛

And yeah, now it’s over and I have almost nothing to do. But you probably have stuff to do, right?

Well, drop it.

Seriously, if you have something to do, drop it and go watch Sword Art Online.

You won’t regret it.
-GV

PS: yes, the fact that the second season wasn’t dubbed and was only subbed was a bit annoying, but it’s not a problem. I can read pretty fast, so I didn’t lose that much.

Comment This!

