I got hak’t!

So, I’ll try to keep it short. Somehow someone got the password to this website. Luckily all they did was change the theme to a white one and change the header to a random stock picture of a girl eating a sandwich (for some reason).

Even the password was still the same, so I was able to revert everything to normal and change password.

I changed every password I use on other websites too, since some of the passwords were the same as the one I had on this (that got discovered).

Everything should be fine now. Back to try to get to 1000pp in osu!

  • GV
Comment This!

