moving the blog…?

I have been planning to change some stuff in this blog for some time now.

Some of my old posts already disappeared because the cringe was over 9000, and I just want to start over for no special reason.

So I’ll be getting a new website soon, I think, and changing some setups and shiz. I don’t even know what I’ll do with it, maybe add a url shortener or a file host, idk. We’ll see.

From now (November 30th, 2015) I won’t post any updates on this blog.

boobai, you will be missed :’C

-GV

Comment This!

